Day 2–clearing spaces

Day 2–Did Braucheri Ritual, Sea of Potential Affirmation, Cleaned all my wood floors with white vinegar, vacuumed living room, then took my handmade gourd rattle throughout the rooms to banish negative energy and lastly took my Blue Moon infused water and white candle to bless each room—At first I thought of this  as a chore because it’s usually hard for me to accomplish this much in one day….BUT! I decided to start out with a different attitude and that made all the difference! Looking forward to tommrow.

Aho!, Blessed Be, Amen.

3 thoughts on “Day 2–clearing spaces

  1. etain1 says:

    Explain the Blue Moon infused water please?????

  2. Im really enjoying this as well and I know it will bring great things!

  3. rowynyew says:

    Excellent! And, attitude really is everything. That is something I have noticed too.

Leave a Reply

